top of page

Patient Reviews

A Healthier Life

“I have found that Dr. Mackay always has the time to listen, evaluate, and then inform me when I have been in her office for any medical needs. I have discovered that she has been an excellent evaluator of the symptoms that I presented to her, and she has always given me her time and attention so that when I left her office I felt as though I was already on my way to a healthier life.”

-Self-verified patient of Dr. Dalton J Mackay – Posted March 1st, 2017 - from Vitals.com

First and Only Choice

“Dr. MacKay was recommended to us, and has been our doctor for years now. My husband and I respect and admire her, not only as a top-notch medical professional, but as a caring, energetic individual. She addresses all concerns with kindness, patience and support. She’s reassuring, confident and competent! She’s my first and only choice.”

-Self-verified patient of Dr. Dalton J Mackay – Posted October 24, 2019 -from HealthGrades.com

An Extraordinary Physician

“Dr. Mackay is an extraordinary physician and person. In one of my first visits several years ago she said, “I will take care of you the rest of your life.” At 61 that is still quite a while I hope. That attitude shows in everything she does… I can actually communicate with the doctor on questions or follow-up without an appointment. I highly recommend her and the practice.”

-Self-verified patient of Dr. Dalton J Mackay – Posted on June 2nd, 2016 -from Vitals.com

This Doctor is Exceptional!

“In 70 years I have had some good doctors, really good ones. This Doctor is exceptional! Always spot on with treatment and care.”

-Self-verified patient of Dr. Dalton J Mackay – Posted on November 2, 2019

From HealthGrades.com

A Great Choice!

“Dr. Mackay is wonderful. She spends a good amount of time listening to your concerns. Her staff is both courteous and helpful, and it was really great to actually have a doctor address my concerns backed up by blood tests and patient information.  She’s exceptional!”

Always taken care of

“Dr. Mackay has been my primary care for several years. I continue to see her because she is one of the few doctors who takes the time to listen to her patients. She truly cares about you. I moved out of Castle Rock a couple of years ago. However, I continue to see Dr. MacKay even though it means I have to drive nearly an hour to get there. You can not find a doctor of her quality very often, so the drive is well worth it. Her people are always welcoming, and you are always taken care of.”

-Self-verified patient of Dr. Dalton J Mackay – January 29, 2018 From HealthGrades.com

Dr. Mackay is a godsend

“Dr. Mackay is a godsend. I have referred all of my close friends to her. She is kind, caring, a great listener and I feel like my healthcare is in the best of hands. Whether you need just routine care or have more difficult health problems, she is superb at knowing just what you need, and she is always open to questions or suggestions. She goes out on a limb to get what you need in the most economical fashion. I love having her as my Doctor.”

-Self-verified patient of Dr. Dalton J Mackay – Posted on May 9th, 2021 -from WebMD.com

A Great Choice!

“Dr. MacKay is the best in every possible category…  she is proactive and incredibly attentive.  Her positivity and sparkling personality brighten up the room. I trust her with all of my needs, as well as my two teenage daughters.

I can’t thank her enough for everything she’s done for my family!!

Self-verified patient of Dr. Dalton J Mackay – Posted on January 31, 2019

From Yelp.com

Awesome Doctor!

“Dr. Mackay is a very caring and competent doctor. She works with you to manage your wellbeing. She listens to you and educates you so you can make the best decisions. Her office staff is friendly, caring, helpful too. Just a great experience.”

-Self-verified patient of Dr. Dalton J Mackay – August 25, 2016

From Vitals.com

Five Stars

“Dr. Dalton has a sweet bedside manner. She was very thorough. Her staff followed up with me within a few days (it was over a weekend) with test results and referrals.” Five star review for all seven review criteria from promptness to follow up.

-Self-verified patient of Dr. Dalton J Mackay –  August 24, 2016

From Vitals.com

She is one of the BEST

I am thrilled to find that Dr. Dalton Mackay has opened (I am writing this 5/5/20)! She is one of the BEST, most caring doctors that I have ever had and was very disappointed to hear that she was no longer at her previous location. I would highly recommend her…

-Self-verified patient of Dr. Dalton J Mackay – Posted on May 6, 2020

From HealthGrades.com

Better than the rest!

I have been a patient of Dr. MacKay's now for over 3 years. In fact my husband and daughter see here as well. She's so attentive and considerate. She genuinely listens and give me the attention and care that I want and deserve in a doctor. She is exceptional and extraordinary, that is not easy to find anymore. Also, I love the coffee bar in the waiting room!! Yes!!

-Self-verified patient of Dr. Dalton J Mackay – Posted on August 20, 2016

From Vitals.com

bottom of page